Council Reg. No.	Name	Highest Qualification	Designation	Photo
MP10006	Dr. Preeti Malpani	MD	Professor	
MP1798	Dr. Nirbhay Mehta	MD	Professor	
MP1800	Dr. Nilesh Jain	MD	Professor	
MP6380	Dr. Sunil Arya	MD	Associate Professor	

MP5581	Dr. Manju Biswas	MD	Associate Professor	
MP4120	Dr. Prachi Chaudhary	MD	Associate Professor	
MP13314	Dr. Shachi Jain Taran	MD	Associate Professor	
MP14998	Dr. Anjali Bharani	MD	Associate Professor	& Caratura Contraction of the Co

MP9494	Dr. Gunvant Singh Eske	MD	Associate Professor	
MP10467	Dr. Prachi Goyal	MD	Assistant Professor	
MP12924	Dr. Pramila Ramawat	DNB	Assistant Professor	
MP14973	Dr. Urvashi Channa	MD	Assistant Professor	

MP11438	Dr. Jyoti Prajapati	MD	Assistant Professor	
MP9808	Dr. Dharmanshu Chaube	MD	Assistant Professor	
MP10649	Dr. Monica Choudhary	DNB	Assistant Professor	
MP19035	Dr. Dimpal Dodiyar	MD	Assistant Professor	DR. DIMPAL DODIYAR 26-09-2022